Skip to content

Blogging Break

October 12, 2010

I am loving blogging but I quickly got overwhelmed. I realized that I was attempting to add blogging into my life without taking anything else out of the schedule, and this was a mistake! So I’m taking a bit of a break as I ponder how to fit blogging into my life. Thank you so much for reading and I’ll be back soon!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 1:24 pm

    Getting overwhelmed with blogging is easy to do. Good for you for taking a break before you completely burn out. I’m enjoying your posts and look forward to what you do in the future.
    Check out this article over at The Mom Writes. It really helped me when I started feeling like I was underwater.

  2. November 9, 2010 12:29 am

    Hey – I’ve just happened on your blog via. The Artful Parent … and I’m liking your attitude. Plus you write beautiful, thoughtful posts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.